The Emperor's Edge Collection, Books 1-3

The Emperor's Edge Collection, Books 1-3

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

An enforcer wanted dead for crimes she didna€™t commit... An assassin wanted dead for crimes he did commita€b Normally, they would be enemies, but they both seek the same thing: exoneration. Unfortunately, a nefarious underground organization is attempting to kill the one man who could grant it to them, the emperor. If they want to win their freedom, theya€™ll have to battle powerful wizards, outscheme master schemers, and defeat bloodthirsty monsters, all while dodging friendly fire and evading the law. Exoneration isna€™t easy. This boxed set includes the first three novels in this high fantasy adventure series: The Emperora€™s Edge, Dark Currents, and Deadly Games. The books are recommended for fans of epic fantasy, sword a sorcery, and steampunk.Sicarius handed her the manual, turned a wheel, and twisted one of the levers in a half circle. A grinding noise came from behind the wall, followed by a ... a€œIa#39;ve studied free diving. I can make it out.a€ a€œWhata#39;s free diving?a€ Maldynado asked.

Title:The Emperor's Edge Collection, Books 1-3
Author: Lindsay Buroker
Publisher:Lindsay Buroker - 2012-03-30

You must register with us as either a Registered User before you can Download this Book. You'll be greeted by a simple sign-up page.

Once you have finished the sign-up process, you will be redirected to your download Book page.

How it works:
  • 1. Register a free 1 month Trial Account.
  • 2. Download as many books as you like (Personal use)
  • 3. Cancel the membership at any time if not satisfied.

Click button below to register and download Ebook
Privacy Policy | Contact | DMCA